About Us

Every Bowen parent and guardian is automatically a member of the Bowen PTO.

The PTO supports and funds school programs and materials above and beyond the City of Newton education budget and sponsors a series of community events throughout the school year.

Executive Committee, Board of Directors and Teacher Representative

Christopher Smith Co-Chair chair@bowenpto.org
Bonnie McGuire Co-Chair chair@bowenpto.org
John Fox Treasurer treasurer@bowenpto.org
TBD Secretary secretary@bowenpto.org
Diana Guzzi Principal diana_guzzi@newton.k12.ma.us
Tiffany Back Assistant Principal tiffany_back@newton.k12.ma.us
Lynne Tabor Teacher Representative lynne_tabor@newton.k12.ma.us